We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

ALTER executive committee members are:

Joe Bourke Chair

Tony Vickers Vice Chair

William Davison Vice Chair

Toby Matthews Membership Secretary

John Howell Treasurer

David Cooper Secretary

Tom Inglis (Scotland)

Ordinary Members (max 6):

Oliver Craven, Chris Glover, Margaret Godden, David Murray, George Smid, Adrian Fullam,