Top of page.

Lib Dems ALTER

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

ALTER executive committee members are:

Joe Bourke Chair

Tony Vickers Vice Chair

William Davison Secretary

Toby Matthews Membership Secretary

John Howell Treasurer

Tom Inglis (Scotland)

Ordinary Members (max 6):

Chris Glover, David Murray, George Smid, Adrian Fullam,